Internships

Internships are a great way to learn new skills and network. Even if you're not a Political Science major, there are plenty of experiences you will take in. You can earn credit for some and even get paid for others!

Fall internships:

Paulsen for Congress: Campaign Intern

     Contact: Andrew Hasek, hasek@paulsenforcongress.com

Republican Party of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN

   Communications & Political, communications@mngop.com

Stacey Stout for House, White Bear Lake, MN

   Contact: Angie, chair@mncr.org

MNGOP Victory Offices

   Plymouth: Simon Gottlieb, sgottlieb@mngop.com

   Lakeville: Hannah Holm, hholm@mngop.com

   Eagan: Jesse Huber, jhuber@mngop.com

   Golden Valley: Dan Hanks, dhanks@mngop.com

   Mankato: Joel Hanson, jhanson@mngop.com

   Marshall: Audra Ross, adr@mngop.com

   Blaine: Ryan Skaar, rskaar@mngop.com

   Bloomington: Francesca Zeller, fzeller@mngop.com

   Rochester: Matt Weeks, mweeks@mngop.com

   Oakdale: Danny Surman, dsurman@mngop.com

   St. Cloud: Dustin Grage, dgrage@mngop.com

   Waconia: Andrew Schmitz, aschmitz@mngop.com

   Monticello: Tripp Emmer, temmer@mngop.com

   Duluth: Ali Boettcher, aboettcher@css.edu

   Brainerd: Prentice Eager, leonardeager@gmail.com

   North Branch: Andrew Schindler, schindlercampaigns@gmail.com